Cancelling a parcel is free of charge, as long as it is done before the courier picks up the parcel (for Pickup) or before the parcel is scanned at a partner location (for Dropoff).
Please note that if a shipping label is used after the order has been cancelled:
- The parcel may be intercepted and returned to the sender.
- Any applicable return shipping charges will be the sender's responsibility.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.