You may cancel and recreate a label before its usage. However, once the label has been used (i.e., the parcel has been scanned at a partner location for drop-off or picked up by the courier for pickup), its information becomes uneditable, and the label itself cannot be cancelled.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.